Post Classifieds

Spring 2014 SGA Election Timeline

By The Maroon
On February 20, 2014

  • What a terrific action shot--the athlete AND the photographer!. Mary's friend Carol #comment 2

Spring 2014 Election Timeline
Final Revision

Tuesday, February 25: Election Code finalized

Info Sessions:
 Thursday, March 13 (12:30 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.)
 Friday, March 14 (3:30 p.m.)
 Monday, March 17 (7:00 p.m.)
 Tuesday, March 18 (12:30 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, March 19: Election Packets due at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, March 21: Campaigning begins

Tuesday, March 25: Meet the Candidates at 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 1: Presidential Debate (12:30 p.m., Miller 114)

Wednesday, April 2: Voting

Thursday, April 3: Voting and campaigning end

Friday, April 4: Election results announced at 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 9: Presidential swearing in

Other Notes

Friday, April 4: Appointed position job descriptions available

Wednesday, April 22: Appointed position applications due at 5:00 p.m.
 


Get Top Stories Delivered Weekly

From Around the Web

More loyolamaroon News Articles

Recent loyolamaroon News Articles

Discuss This Article

GET TOP STORIES DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format