Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter
Contact Us

Apply for a job

About Us

Office Information:

Mailing Address: 6363 St. Charles Ave. New Orleans, LA 70118 (MC 328)


Email: maroon@loyno.edu


Follow Loyola_Maroon on Twitter

Editorial Staff Spring 2014:


Editor-in-Chief: Aaren Gordon
afgordon@loyno.edu


Managing Editor: Taylor Denson
taylorscotdenson@gmail.com


News Editor: Topher Balfer
cmbalfer@loyno.edu


Assistant News Editor: Alicia Serrano
amserran@loyno.edu


City Editor: Nia Porter
naporter@loyno.edu


Life and Times Editor: Melanie Potter
mppotter@loyno.edu


Assitant Life and Times Editor: Diana Mirfiq
dnmirfiq@loyno.edu


Sports Editor: Sarah Szigeti
sisziget@loyno.edu


Religion Editor: Kylee McIntyre
ejmcinty@loyno.edu


Opinion and Editorial Editor: Jessica DeBold
jesstaydeb1431@yahoo.com


Copy Editor: Haley Hampton
hrhampto@loyno.edu


Copy Editor: Kat O'Toole
kkotoole@loyno.edu


Photo Editor: Marlin Williford
mmwillif@loyno.edu


Design Chief: Cherie Lejeune
lejeunecherie@gmail.com


Wolf Editor: Shannon Donaldson
smdonald92@gmail.com


Social Media Director: NiRey Reynolds
nirey.reynolds@gmail.com


Social Media Coordinator: Luke Overton
LukeAlexanderOverton@gmail.com


Senior Staff Photographer: Sara Feldman
ssfeldma@loyno.edu


Senior Staff Writer: Lauren Patton
lepatton@loyno.edu


Web Master: Burke Bischoff
bwbischo@loyn.edu


Multimedia Producer: Devinn Adams
diadams@loyn.edu


Faculty Adviser: Michael Giusti
504-865-3295; mdgiusti@loyno.edu

News

Sports

Life & Times

ZACH BRIEN/ Staff Photographer

Festival rocks Loyola

The first ever Fools of April Music on Festival will rock Loyola Sunday, April 6

Grab a blanket, soak up some sun and enjoy Loyola performers rocking out on stage this Sunday at the Fools of April Music Festival. Full story

Religion

Editorial and Opinions